Cubejelly.com

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: $0.00
Search:

Cubejelly.com

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: $0.00
Search:

Chic Tight Short Blue Lace Criss-Cross Back Prom Homecoming Dress

SKU: 152140009660

Rating
11 Review(s)

Regular Price: $258.99

Special Price $109.99

(-58%)

Delivery Time = Tailoring time+ Shipping time
Normal orders about 15 days
Delivery Time = Tailoring time (7-10 days) +shipping time (3-6 days)

Rush Order about 12 days
Delivery Time = Tailoring time (6-9 days) +shipping time (2-3 days)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Fits great! Review by Jasmine
Rating
I’m wearing this for my graduation. Loved this dress! Material is wonderful and not see through. (Posted on 7/27/2020)
Y’all! This dress is amazing. Review by Catherine
Rating
The dress is very beautiful! (Posted on 7/27/2020)
BEAUTIFULL, Review by Rosalind
Rating
BEAUTIFULL, this dress is amazing fits perfect and made so well.
I am quite satisfied (Posted on 9/25/2019)
Dress was beautifully made. Thank you for everything. It fit perfectly too. Review by Jeanette
Rating
Dress was beautifully made. Thank you for everything. It fit perfectly too. (Posted on 9/25/2019)
Five Stars Review by Tiffany
Rating
Dress was perfect and great quality! Came in on time!!! (Posted on 9/23/2019)
Five Stars Review by Joyce
Rating
This dress is absolutely gorgeous!! It arrived when it was supposed to and fit almost perfectly. It seems like it is made well and it should last a long time. (Posted on 9/23/2019)
Five Stars Review by Elva
Rating
My daughter's Homecoming dress. It turned out perfect and arrived on time. The price is unbelievably reasonable. (Posted on 9/19/2019)
Five Stars Review by Gail Barton
Rating
Dress was beautifully made. Thank you for everything. It fit perfectly too. (Posted on 9/19/2019)
Perfect for its purpose Review by Tina FitzGerald
Rating
Beautiful dress, really well made and perfect length! Very impressed and can't wait to wear the dress! Thanks. (Posted on 9/5/2019)
Five Stars Review by Molly Jeames
Rating
Price is incredible for the quality of the dress. It looks so pretty in all the colors. I got red and it is beautiful. It hugs my body at the right places and gives an attractive look. Illusion back makes it more special. Size is perfect for my body. I am happy with my dress. (Posted on 9/5/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Chic Tight Short Blue Lace Criss-Cross Back Prom Homecoming Dress

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
Got a photo? Click here to upload a photo for this product! »

Upload your photo for Chic Tight Short Blue Lace Criss-Cross Back Prom Homecoming Dress.

I own the rights to this image and confirm that it meets cubejelly.com standards. I have read and accept the Terms and Conditions.